Paleo Cherry Garcia Ice cream + Cookies

icecream_cherry_garcia (2 of 2)

Written by Ben

This is the cherry season in Korea (I mean the season of imported cherries) and we wanted to eat cherry ice cream.
I made this Paleo ice cream:
http://bettyrawker.com/2013/04/09/cherry-garcia-ice-cream/
I made those cookies which are the best paleo cookies I ate so far:
http://againstallgrain.com/2012/08/29/real-deal-chocolate-chip-cookies/
If you let them cool down, they are slightly crispy outside and soft inside, as it should be.

Don’t judge my images, it looks a little bit disgusting but it is very yummy for real.
I put also some kirsch to prevent the ice cream to crystallize.

One thought on “Paleo Cherry Garcia Ice cream + Cookies

Leave a Reply

